The 4 track debut ep from Acoustic Butterfly frontman Michael Clark was released at the start of 2016. These four tracks are a reflection of ideas and journeys from the heart of Glasgow city to the historic west coast of Scotland. The ep includes a highly original version of the traditional celtic poem 'raggle taggle gypsy'.


The Whipsers ep is available on iTunesAmazon music and Spotify.


The debut self titled album from Acoustic Butterfly was released shortly after their appearance in the Celtic Connections Danny Kyle finals 2010. The album has been well recieved world wide with local and national air-play. The tracks have been used by production companies for both TV and film. The music has been described as trad and modern at the same time with rootsy celtic grooves, haunting harmonies, original songwriting and catchy melodies throughout. 

The 11 tracks on the album are available for download on most sites including iTunesAmazon music and bandcamp and can be streamed through Spotify


© 2015 by MIC CLARK. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now